## **PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION**

S.NO.	NAME		DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Ashish Sharma	MANAGER, MIA	PRESIDENT
2	Mrs. Sheetal Sharma	PRINCIPAL, MIA	CHAIRMAN
3	Mr. Mairaj Husain	PARENTS	VICE CHAIR PERSON
4	Mr. Pushpendra Singh	PARENTS	JOINT SECRETARY
5	Mrs. Bharti Mutreja	TEACHER	TREASURER
6	Mrs. Hamida Hussain	PARENTS	MEMBER
7	Mrs. Rajkumari	TEACHER	MEMBER
8	Mr. Rajkumar Singh	PARENTS	MEMBER
9	Mrs. Mohan Singh	PARENTS	MEMBER
10	Mrs. Jyoti Masih	TEACHER	MEMBER
11	Mr. H. K. Sharma	TEACHER	MEMBER
12	Mrs. Vidya Mahour	TEACHER	MEMBER
13	Mr. Harish Kumar	PARENTS	MEMBER
14	Mrs. Anuradha Goyal	TEACHER	MEMBER
15	Mrs. Tasneem Bano	TEACHER	MEMBER
16	Mr. Deepak Saraswat	PARENTS	MEMBER
17	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma	PARENTS	MEMBER